Yhteystiedot

Eeva-Liisa Hirvonen
Taloudenhoitaja

epu.hirvonen0810@gmail.com
040 4101430

Irene Hovatov
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

irene.hovatov@gmail.com

Juha Härkönen
Jäsensihteeri, Puheenjohtaja

harkonen.juha@gmail.com
0400756452

Tarmo Kettunen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

tarmo.kettunen@gmail.com

Timo Matikainen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

timo.matikainen1@luukku.com
0504327122

Johanna Muukka
www-sivuvastaava

johannamuukka@gmail.com
0505412320

Rauno Ollikainen
Pyöräilyvastaava

rauno.ollikainen@gmail.com
050 5850620

Matti Pulkkinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

matti.pulkkinen@luukku.com
050-465 2462

Jukka Sarpakunnas
Varapuheenjohtaja

jukka.sarpakunnas@hotmail.fi
040 5153473

Helka Soikkeli
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

helka.soikkeli@gmail.com

Sirpa Tolvanen
Sihteeri

sirpa.tolvanen52@gmail.com
0408450247 Murtoniementie 38 59310 , Särkisalmi