Yhteystiedot

Heli Hesanto
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

heli.hesanto@pp2.inet.fi
040 8333435

Eeva-Liisa Hirvonen
Taloudenhoitaja, Varapuheenjohtaja

epu.hirvonen0810@gmail.com
040 4101430

Irene Hovatov
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

irene.hovatov@gmail.com

Juha Härkönen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Jäsensihteeri

harkonen.juha@gmail.com
0400756452

Timo Matikainen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

timo.matikainen1@luukku.com
0504327122

Johanna Muukka
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, www-sivuvastaava

johannamuukka@gmail.com
0505412320

Rauno Ollikainen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Pyöräilyvastaava

rauno.ollikainen@gmail.com
050 5850620

Matti Pulkkinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

matti.pulkkinen@luukku.com
050-465 2462

Jukka Sarpakunnas
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Puheenjohtaja

jukka.sarpakunnas@hotmail.fi
040 5153473

Helka Soikkeli
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

helka.soikkeli@gmail.com
040 738 0362

Sirpa Tolvanen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Sihteeri

sirpa.tolvanen52@gmail.com
0408450247